2020 ACT Election

Early voting locations

Voting for the 2020 ACT Election opens on Monday 28 September and closes on Saturday 17 October. To vote early and avoid the crowds search below to find where and how to vote in this election.

Early voting opening times: Saturday to Thursday: 9 am to 5 pm, Fridays: 9 am to 8 pm

Enter postcode

Please enter your postcode or electorate name to locate your nearest voting booths.

Wheelchair assisted access
Full wheelchair access

Click on a Pre-Poll icon to view its details

Show Pre Polling sites
Show Polling Day Locations

Want to vote by post?

If you want to vote by post it's quick and easy.

Find out how

Early voting locations
Location Premises Address
Belconnen (Early voting) Belconnen Community Centre cnr Swanson Court and Chandler Street
City (Early voting) Pilgrim House 69 Northbourne Ave
City East (Early Voting) Canberra Museum and Gallery 176 London Circuit
Chisholm (Early voting) Chisholm Shops 26 Benham St
Lanyon (Early voting) Opposite Lanyon Marketplace 21 Sidney Nolan Street
Dickson (Early voting) WOTSO Dickson 490 Northbourne Ave
Nth Belconnen (Early voting) Flynn Community Hub 21 Bingle St
Manuka (Early voting) Manuka Village 33 Bougainville St
Gungahlin City North (early voting) Ruby Apartments 8 Gribble St
Gungahlin City West (Early voting) Gungahlin Enclosed Oval Warwick Street
Sth East Gungahlin (Early voting) Harrison Green 11 Wimmera St
Kippax (Early voting) Holt Community Centre 80 Beaurepaire Cres
Tuggeranong (Early voting) Salvation Army Hall Cnr Anketell St & Reed St North
Weston Creek (Early voting) Weston Arcade 11 Brierly St
Woden (Early voting) Bonner House Neptune St